Pho”test” o’graphy!

Wooohoo,

I added a new category “Photography”, this has been my interest and I feel peaceful when I do so. When I learned about photography – I could relate photography with testing.

Here is how,

When I started with both photography and testing, I had no idea what exactly both of them was supposed to work and how. But I had a mindset to learn it and become dear.  I faced lots of hindrances and was lacking resources. I found every single and simple opportunity will overcome all the obstacles starting from teacher, tools, environment and courage to do things at right situation. It’s clearly my responsibility to fix it and I have been trying to treasure hunt on every activity that I do, I have been trying to hack hidden treasures!

I has nothing to do only with photography, it’s again a life hack to connect dots, I did it with my interest with interest! 🙂

Message is,

We are all being provided opportunity knowingly or unknowingly, we need to find it and use them wisely. After the above lecture. Don’t forget to see my photos captured using my phone (Moto G to be specific) with some editing. I learned, RULE OF 3RD & RULES OF COMPOSITION.

All the photos may not append to the rules directly, I have tried my best to learn.

Device used: Moto G

Captured using Moto G

Captured using Moto G

Watch!

This was taken at 12 PM with f/2.4, Exposure : 1/926, Dimension: 2592 x 1456

 

Autogreen!

F/S remains the same as the above picture, Exposure: 1/10

Violence against women and girls!

F/S remains the same, Exposure 1/264

Yummy, Donuts

F/S remains the same, Exposure 1/17

Hell freezes over eagles, Hotel California

F/S remains the same, Exposure 1/17

Donut, Choco filled!

F/S remains the same, Exposure 1/180

Drawings!

F/S remains the same, Exposure – 1/10

Ugadi special, Leaves!

F/S remains the same, Exposure – 1/20

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy learning! 🙂

One thought on “Pho”test” o’graphy!

Leave a Reply

