We love you!

Hey Barcamp,

I am young (I am just 19 and I don’t look like one) enthusiastic tester, learner and freaking technology geek, a school dropout working @moolyatesting, A super Dooper company providing opportunity to youngsters like me and help them set goals and walk towards it. I just want to thank you by writing this blog and help you to grow bigger, richer (Richer is not about money, its about people). It’s a great initiative for coming up with a concept of blissful, informative sessions and joyful weekend. The faces are so bright brining up great energy! (Feels like kissing, hey and let’s not do that) And thank you once again for providing us such a platform.

BTW, I am on my way right now to #barcamp,  come join me …let’s chip chip #test or anything that can help us learn….

Kudos!

Leave a Reply

